summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>2019-04-11 14:57:05 -0400
committerJérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>2019-05-22 11:40:27 -0400
commitb122158acd66a35b111cfd0f23ad986a1c7f4396 (patch)
tree4c54753fbee7f38cd5304ab697181172e7383b85
parent9c7db5004280767566e91a33445bf93aa479ef02 (diff)
fs/direct-io: fix trailing whitespace issues
Remove bunch of trailing whitespace. Just hurts my eyes. Signed-off-by: Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com> Cc: linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-block@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org Cc: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com> Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz> Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com> Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Johannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@suse.de> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Ming Lei <ming.lei@redhat.com> Cc: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com> Cc: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Ernesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
-rw-r--r--fs/direct-io.c10
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/fs/direct-io.c b/fs/direct-io.c
index ac7fb19b6ade..f2cfdacfbb7f 100644
--- a/fs/direct-io.c
+++ b/fs/direct-io.c
@@ -197,7 +197,7 @@ static inline int dio_refill_pages(struct dio *dio, struct dio_submit *sdio)
sdio->to = ((ret - 1) & (PAGE_SIZE - 1)) + 1;
return 0;
}
- return ret;
+ return ret;
}
/*
@@ -345,7 +345,7 @@ static void dio_aio_complete_work(struct work_struct *work)
static blk_status_t dio_bio_complete(struct dio *dio, struct bio *bio);
/*
- * Asynchronous IO callback.
+ * Asynchronous IO callback.
*/
static void dio_bio_end_aio(struct bio *bio)
{
@@ -777,7 +777,7 @@ static inline int dio_bio_add_page(struct dio_submit *sdio)
}
return ret;
}
-
+
/*
* Put cur_page under IO. The section of cur_page which is described by
* cur_page_offset,cur_page_len is put into a BIO. The section of cur_page
@@ -839,7 +839,7 @@ out:
* An autonomous function to put a chunk of a page under deferred IO.
*
* The caller doesn't actually know (or care) whether this piece of page is in
- * a BIO, or is under IO or whatever. We just take care of all possible
+ * a BIO, or is under IO or whatever. We just take care of all possible
* situations here. The separation between the logic of do_direct_IO() and
* that of submit_page_section() is important for clarity. Please don't break.
*
@@ -940,7 +940,7 @@ static inline void dio_zero_block(struct dio *dio, struct dio_submit *sdio,
* We need to zero out part of an fs block. It is either at the
* beginning or the end of the fs block.
*/
- if (end)
+ if (end)
this_chunk_blocks = dio_blocks_per_fs_block - this_chunk_blocks;
this_chunk_bytes = this_chunk_blocks << sdio->blkbits;