summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--poppler/GfxState.cc3
-rw-r--r--poppler/GfxState.h3
-rw-r--r--poppler/PSOutputDev.cc3
-rw-r--r--poppler/PSOutputDev.h2
4 files changed, 7 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/poppler/GfxState.cc b/poppler/GfxState.cc
index 105ef1dc..bd0f0de5 100644
--- a/poppler/GfxState.cc
+++ b/poppler/GfxState.cc
@@ -27,13 +27,14 @@
// Copyright (C) 2013 Lu Wang <coolwanglu@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
-// Copyright (C) 2015 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
+// Copyright (C) 2015, 2020 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2016 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com>
// Copyright (C) 2017, 2019 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
// Copyright (C) 2018 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB, a KDAB Group company, <info@kdab.com>. Work sponsored by the LiMux project of the city of Munich
// Copyright (C) 2018 Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2018, 2019 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
// Copyright (C) 2019 LE GARREC Vincent <legarrec.vincent@gmail.com>
+// Copyright (C) 2020 Philipp Knechtges <philipp-dev@knechtges.com>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
diff --git a/poppler/GfxState.h b/poppler/GfxState.h
index e07cd2a8..8119898d 100644
--- a/poppler/GfxState.h
+++ b/poppler/GfxState.h
@@ -22,9 +22,10 @@
// Copyright (C) 2011 Andrea Canciani <ranma42@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2011-2014, 2016 Thomas Freitag <Thomas.Freitag@alfa.de>
// Copyright (C) 2013 Lu Wang <coolwanglu@gmail.com>
-// Copyright (C) 2015, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
+// Copyright (C) 2015, 2017, 2020 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2017, 2019 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
// Copyright (C) 2018 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>
+// Copyright (C) 2020 Philipp Knechtges <philipp-dev@knechtges.com>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
diff --git a/poppler/PSOutputDev.cc b/poppler/PSOutputDev.cc
index f2df0d66..16ff64c4 100644
--- a/poppler/PSOutputDev.cc
+++ b/poppler/PSOutputDev.cc
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2011, 2012, 2014-2017, 2019 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2009 Kovid Goyal <kovid@kovidgoyal.net>
-// Copyright (C) 2009-2011, 2013-2015, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
+// Copyright (C) 2009-2011, 2013-2015, 2017, 2020 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012, 2014 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Lu Wang <coolwanglu@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2014 Till Kamppeter <till.kamppeter@gmail.com>
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2018 Philipp Knechtges <philipp-dev@knechtges.com>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Christian Persch <chpe@src.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2019 Oliver Sander <oliver.sander@tu-dresden.de>
+// Copyright (C) 2020 Philipp Knechtges <philipp-dev@knechtges.com>
//
// To see a description of the changes please see the Changelog file that
// came with your tarball or type make ChangeLog if you are building from git
diff --git a/poppler/PSOutputDev.h b/poppler/PSOutputDev.h
index 8641d14e..757e3a06 100644
--- a/poppler/PSOutputDev.h
+++ b/poppler/PSOutputDev.h
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
// Copyright (C) 2009 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2011, 2015-2017 William Bader <williambader@hotmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2010 Hib Eris <hib@hiberis.nl>
-// Copyright (C) 2011, 2014, 2017 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
+// Copyright (C) 2011, 2014, 2017, 2020 Adrian Johnson <ajohnson@redneon.com>
// Copyright (C) 2012 Fabio D'Urso <fabiodurso@hotmail.it>
// Copyright (C) 2018 Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB, a KDAB Group company, <info@kdab.com>. Work sponsored by the LiMux project of the city of Munich
// Copyright (C) 2018 Adam Reichold <adam.reichold@t-online.de>