summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlbert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>2017-04-21 16:03:49 +0200
committerAlbert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>2017-04-21 16:03:49 +0200
commitd627a38b3a25906b356413a1de29aaad9f7a0f28 (patch)
treeb12c1b94df70062ad56f0fefc09bd0765f49d504
parent3a13817da1fff5244267bbc7dee178ac665de4e0 (diff)
Update (C)
-rw-r--r--poppler/XRef.cc2
-rw-r--r--qt5/src/poppler-private.h1
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/poppler/XRef.cc b/poppler/XRef.cc
index 8d8fac42..e4caaab7 100644
--- a/poppler/XRef.cc
+++ b/poppler/XRef.cc
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2005 Dan Sheridan <dan.sheridan@postman.org.uk>
// Copyright (C) 2005 Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
-// Copyright (C) 2006, 2008, 2010, 2012-2014, 2016 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
+// Copyright (C) 2006, 2008, 2010, 2012-2014, 2016, 2017 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Julien Rebetez <julienr@svn.gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2009, 2010 Ilya Gorenbein <igorenbein@finjan.com>
diff --git a/qt5/src/poppler-private.h b/qt5/src/poppler-private.h
index fed4f260..9afcc843 100644
--- a/qt5/src/poppler-private.h
+++ b/qt5/src/poppler-private.h
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2014 Bogdan Cristea <cristeab@gmail.com>
* Copyright (C) 2014 Aki Koskinen <freedesktop@akikoskinen.info>
* Copyright (C) 2016 Jakub Alba <jakubalba@gmail.com>
+ * Copyright (C) 2017 Christoph Cullmann <cullmann@kde.org>
* Inspired on code by
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Albert Astals Cid <tsdgeos@terra.es>
* Copyright (C) 2004 by Enrico Ros <eros.kde@email.it>