summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlbert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>2017-02-15 23:05:55 +0100
committerAlbert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>2017-02-15 23:05:55 +0100
commitbaad9bd0406f63cffa8054c5831ccc3cb5d207e3 (patch)
treecaa3abd26719ab705de1962d9344511c87646783
parent83d4d3ee56b22ef4c0899514abcfc4c220fb4031 (diff)
Update C years
-rw-r--r--poppler/Annot.cc2
-rw-r--r--poppler/OptionalContent.cc2
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/poppler/Annot.cc b/poppler/Annot.cc
index 9da79c24..279f650d 100644
--- a/poppler/Annot.cc
+++ b/poppler/Annot.cc
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
//
// Copyright (C) 2006 Scott Turner <scotty1024@mac.com>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2008 Julien Rebetez <julienr@svn.gnome.org>
-// Copyright (C) 2007-2013, 2015, 2016 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
+// Copyright (C) 2007-2013, 2015-2017 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007-2013 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
// Copyright (C) 2007, 2008 Iñigo Martínez <inigomartinez@gmail.com>
// Copyright (C) 2007 Jeff Muizelaar <jeff@infidigm.net>
diff --git a/poppler/OptionalContent.cc b/poppler/OptionalContent.cc
index 2c5e4359..44eef194 100644
--- a/poppler/OptionalContent.cc
+++ b/poppler/OptionalContent.cc
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
// Copyright 2007 Brad Hards <bradh@kde.org>
// Copyright 2008 Pino Toscano <pino@kde.org>
// Copyright 2008, 2010 Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>
-// Copyright 2008, 2010, 2011 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
+// Copyright 2008, 2010, 2011, 2017 Albert Astals Cid <aacid@kde.org>
// Copyright 2008 Mark Kaplan <mkaplan@finjan.com>
//
// Released under the GPL (version 2, or later, at your option)