summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/src/gallium/Android.common.mk
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2021-07-08android: Drop the Android.mk build systemJason Ekstrand1-36/+0
Android.mk files haven't really been supported by Mesa devs for a long time. Most of us have been willing to update Makefile.sources if we remember and sometimes we try to blind code some Android.mk for a new generator. However, the reality is that it breaks regularly and ends up being maintained by the Android community. To address this problem another approach was implemented in !10183 utilizing the maintained meson build system. The old Android.mk files are no longer required. This commit was created with the following commands: git rm **/Android.mk git rm **/Android.*.mk git rm **/Makefile.sources git rm CleanSpec.mk Closes: https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/issues/4487 Acked-by: Roman Stratiienko <r.stratiienko@gmail.com> Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/9728>
2020-01-24etnaviv: update Android build filesMartin Fuzzey1-0/+1
etnaviv no longer builds on Android, fix this. Signed-off-by: Martin Fuzzey <martin.fuzzey@flowbird.group> Reviewed-by: Christian Gmeiner <christian.gmeiner@gmail.com> Tested-by: Marge Bot <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/merge_requests/3447> Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/merge_requests/3447>
2019-05-06mesa: android: freedreno: build libfreedreno_{drm,ir3} static libsAmit Pundir1-1/+4
Add libfreedreno_drm/ir3 to the build Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@chromium.org> Cc: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> Cc: Amit Pundir <amit.pundir@linaro.org> Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org> Cc: Alistair Strachan <astrachan@google.com> Cc: Greg Hartman <ghartman@google.com> Cc: Tapani Pälli <tapani.palli@intel.com> Cc: Jason Ekstrand <jason@jlekstrand.net> Fixes: b4476138d5a ("freedreno: move drm to common location") Fixes: aa0fed10d35 ("freedreno: move ir3 to common location") Reviewed-by: Tapani Pälli <tapani.palli@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com> Signed-off-by: Amit Pundir <amit.pundir@linaro.org> [jstultz: Tweaked to add extra ir3 files from master] Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
2017-05-11Android: rework LLVM build supportRob Herring1-6/+0
Currently, building with "mmma external/mesa3d" which builds all targets and dependencies is broken for targets that require LLVM. This is due to the build settings depending on MESA_ENABLE_LLVM. Instead of using a conditional in the global Android.common.mk, make all the components that need LLVM explicitly include the necessary build settings. GALLIVM_CPP_SOURCES doesn't exist anymore, so remove that as well. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
2017-05-11Android: rework libelf dependenciesRob Herring1-2/+1
Add libelf as a library dependency rather than explicitly listing its include paths. This should work for Android M and later which have the necessary exported directories in libelf. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
2017-05-11Android: remove remaining explicit libcxx includesRob Herring1-1/+0
Explicitly including libcxx includes is not necessary at least on Android M and later. It appears that libc++ was made the default in commit "Make libc++ the default STL." in Android build system post L. However, if L support is still needed, using "LOCAL_CXX_STL=libc++" is the preferred way. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
2017-02-01android: fix llvm, elf dependencies for M, N releasesMauro Rossi1-1/+1
These changes set the correct llvm version and elf include path which differ for Marshmallow and Nougat Cc: "17.0" <mesa-stable@lists.freedesktop.org> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
2015-06-09android: enable the radeonsi driverChih-Wei Huang1-0/+8
Based on the nice work of Paulo Sergio Travaglia <pstglia@gmail.com>. The main modifications are: - Include paths for LLVM header files and shared/static libraries - Set C++ flag "c++11" to avoid compiling errors on LLVM header files - Set defines for LLVM - Add GALLIVM source files - Changes path of libelf library for lollipop Signed-off-by: Chih-Wei Huang <cwhuang@linux.org.tw> Acked-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
2011-08-21android: build gallium auxiliariesChia-I Wu1-0/+32
This builds the static library libmesa_gallium from gallium auxiliaries.