summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/VERSION
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2016-02-22mesa: bump versionIlia Mirkin1-1/+1
11.2 has been branched, we're on 11.3 now. Signed-off-by: Ilia Mirkin <imirkin@alum.mit.edu> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
2015-11-21docs: add 11.2.0-devel release notes template, bump versionEmil Velikov1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>
2015-08-22docs: add 11.1.0-devel release notes template, bump versionEmil Velikov1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
2015-08-01docs: rename/bump 10.7.0 release notes to 11.0.0Emil Velikov1-1/+1
Recently a few drivers have grown OpenGL 4+ support so we might as well go all the way to... 11 ;-) v2: Don't forget to update the version file (Ilia) Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Ilia Mirkin <imirkin@alum.mit.edu>
2015-05-19Post-branch version bump to 10.7.0-devel, add release notes templateEmil Velikov1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
2015-02-07Post-branch version bump to 10.6.0-devel, add release notes templateEmil Velikov1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>
2014-11-18mesa: Bump version to 10.5.0-devel.Vinson Lee1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Vinson Lee <vlee@freedesktop.org>
2014-08-21Increment version to 10.4.0-develCarl Worth1-1/+1
Now that the 10.3 branch has been created
2014-05-02mesa: Bump version to 10.3-develIan Romanick1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Ian Romanick <ian.d.romanick@intel.com>
2014-02-06mesa: Bump version to 10.2.0-develChris Forbes1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Chris Forbes <chrisf@ijw.co.nz>
2013-11-17mesa: bump version to 10.1 (devel)Chris Forbes1-1/+1
Now that branch 10.0 is created, bump the minor version in master. Signed-off-by: Chris Forbes <chrisf@ijw.co.nz> Reviewed-by: Kenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org>
2013-10-12mesa: Bump version to 10.0.0.Paul Berry1-1/+1
Mesa now supports OpenGL 3.2 and GLSL 1.50, so bump the Mesa major version from 9 to 10 to reflect this. Reviewed-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Kenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org> Reviewed-by: Chris Forbes <chrisf@ijw.co.nz> Reviewed-by: Ian Romanick <ian.d.romanick@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
2013-07-29build: unify mesa version by using a VERSION fileEmil Velikov1-0/+1
Rather than having to keep track of all the build systems and their respecitve definition of the mesa version, use a single top file VERSION. Every build system is responsible for reading/parsing the file and using it v2: * remove useless bulletpoint from the documentation, suggested by Matt * "Androing is Linux. Use '/' in stead of '\'", spotted by Chad V * use cleaner code to get the version in scons, suggested by Chad V v3: * ensure leading and trailing whitespace characters are stripped while parsing * android: handle GNU shell commands approapriately Reviewed-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Chad Versace <chad.versace@linux.intel.com> Reviewed-by: Kenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org> Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>