summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/VERSION
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2014-02-03Update version to 10.0.3Carl Worth1-1/+1
In preparation for the upcoming 10.0.3 release.
2014-01-09Update version to 10.0.2Carl Worth1-1/+1
In preparation for the upcoming 10.0.2 release.
2013-12-12Update version for the 10.0.1 release.mesa-10.0.1Carl Worth1-1/+1
It's so nice that this is updated in just a single place now. Thanks, Emil!
2013-11-30mesa: Bump version to 10.0 (final)mesa-10.0Ian Romanick1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Ian Romanick <ian.d.romanick@intel.com>
2013-11-23mesa: Bump version to 10.0.0-rc2mesa-10.0-rc2Ian Romanick1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Ian Romanick <ian.d.romanick@intel.com>
2013-11-18mesa: Bump version to 10.0.0-rc1mesa-10.0-rc1Ian Romanick1-1/+1
2013-10-12mesa: Bump version to 10.0.0.Paul Berry1-1/+1
Mesa now supports OpenGL 3.2 and GLSL 1.50, so bump the Mesa major version from 9 to 10 to reflect this. Reviewed-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Kenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org> Reviewed-by: Chris Forbes <chrisf@ijw.co.nz> Reviewed-by: Ian Romanick <ian.d.romanick@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
2013-07-29build: unify mesa version by using a VERSION fileEmil Velikov1-0/+1
Rather than having to keep track of all the build systems and their respecitve definition of the mesa version, use a single top file VERSION. Every build system is responsible for reading/parsing the file and using it v2: * remove useless bulletpoint from the documentation, suggested by Matt * "Androing is Linux. Use '/' in stead of '\'", spotted by Chad V * use cleaner code to get the version in scons, suggested by Chad V v3: * ensure leading and trailing whitespace characters are stripped while parsing * android: handle GNU shell commands approapriately Reviewed-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Chad Versace <chad.versace@linux.intel.com> Reviewed-by: Kenneth Graunke <kenneth@whitecape.org> Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>