summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2021-02-18panfrost: Comment on state of ARB_shader_clockAlyssa Rosenzweig1-0/+7
Pending on kernel work. Signed-off-by: Alyssa Rosenzweig <alyssa.rosenzweig@collabora.com> Part-of: <https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/mesa/mesa/-/merge_requests/9105>
2018-08-08virgl: add ARB_shader_clock supportDave Airlie3-2/+4
Reviewed-by: Erik Faye-Lund <erik.faye-lund@collabora.com>
2018-02-26r600: fix tgsi clock last settingDave Airlie1-0/+1
On cayman this was hitting an assert later, which probably wasn't see on non-cayman due to having the t slot. Fixes: 9041730d1 (r600: add support for ARB_shader_clock.)
2018-01-18r600: add support for ARB_shader_clock.Dave Airlie4-6/+30
Reviewed-by: Gert Wollny <gw.fossedev@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
2017-04-14nir: Destination component count of shader_clock intrinsic is 2Boyan Ding2-2/+3
This fixes the following error when using ARB_shader_clock on i965: vec1 32 ssa_0 = intrinsic shader_clock () () () intrinsic store_var (ssa_0) (clock_retval) (3) /* wrmask=xy */ error: src->ssa->num_components == num_components (nir/nir_validate.c:204) Signed-off-by: Boyan Ding <boyan.j.ding@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Jason Ekstrand <jason@jlekstrand.net> Cc: mesa-stable@lists.freedesktop.org
2017-04-09nouveau: enable ARB_shader_clock on nv50 and nvc0Boyan Ding4-4/+4
v2: Also enable support on nv50 Signed-off-by: Boyan Ding <boyan.j.ding@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Ilia Mirkin <imirkin@alum.mit.edu>
2017-03-31radeonsi: enable ARB_shader_clockNicolai Hähnle3-2/+3
Reviewed-by: Samuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Marek Olšák <marek.olsak@amd.com>
2017-03-31st/mesa: implement ARB_shader_clockNicolai Hähnle2-1/+11
Reviewed-by: Samuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Marek Olšák <marek.olsak@amd.com>
2017-01-20glsl: Add interaction between ARB_gpu_shader_int64 and ARB_shader_clockIan Romanick1-1/+19
If ARB_gpu_shader_int64 is supported, ARB_shader_clock also adds clockARB() that returns a uint64_t. Rather than add new opcodes and intrinsics for this, just wrap the existing intrinsic with a packUint2x32. Signed-off-by: Ian Romanick <ian.d.romanick@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
2015-10-30i965: enable ARB_shader_clock on gen7+Emil Velikov2-0/+2
Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com> Reviewed-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
2015-10-30glsl: add ARB_shader_clock infrastructureEmil Velikov3-0/+6
Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com> Reviewed-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
2015-10-30mesa: add infra for ARB_shader_clockEmil Velikov2-0/+2
Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com> Reviewed-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>