summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/src/gbm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEmil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>2016-09-12 13:26:40 +0100
committerEmil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>2016-09-12 16:52:43 +0100
commit63faf7de619be093c883318e90b5e317b9cb0eb1 (patch)
treea0c8038c8ce083efb9e2707c7eeda60968638761 /src/gbm
parentceaa2e1738f9d0ee1280899af6dfee64f72c405a (diff)
Remove GL_GLEXT_PROTOTYPES guards from non-ext headers.
A earlier sync with the Khronos headers added _extension_ prototype guards to all the GLES2/3/31/32 core entry points. Effectively breaking all the applications that aim to be portable and do not set the define. The issue has been reported to Khronos (internal bugzilla #14206) and is being worked on. Until updated/fixed headers are released locally fix the issue. The following report is when building weston. Bugzilla: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=97773 Cc: Armin Krezović <krezovic.armin@gmail.com> Cc: Emmanuel Gil Peyrot <emmanuel.peyrot@collabora.com> Cc: Pekka Paalanen <ppaalanen@gmail.com> Fixes: 6a5504de2fb ("Update Khronos-supplied headers to r33100") Cc: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com> Reviewed-by: Daniel Stone <daniels@collabora.com> Reviewed-by: Ilia Mirkin <imirkin@alum.mit.edu>
Diffstat (limited to 'src/gbm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions