summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/src/gallium/Android.common.mk
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAmit Pundir <amit.pundir@linaro.org>2019-04-30 13:06:19 +0530
committerEmil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com>2019-05-06 11:29:26 +0000
commit88105375c978f9de82af8c654051e5aa16d61614 (patch)
tree85390ea5a8215fa82cab4e2d417f5222e8293cc1 /src/gallium/Android.common.mk
parent0fda3eac3164dabdd85292e9a64d269b4fee3f4b (diff)
mesa: android: freedreno: build libfreedreno_{drm,ir3} static libs
Add libfreedreno_drm/ir3 to the build Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@chromium.org> Cc: Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@gmail.com> Cc: Amit Pundir <amit.pundir@linaro.org> Cc: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org> Cc: Alistair Strachan <astrachan@google.com> Cc: Greg Hartman <ghartman@google.com> Cc: Tapani Pälli <tapani.palli@intel.com> Cc: Jason Ekstrand <jason@jlekstrand.net> Fixes: b4476138d5a ("freedreno: move drm to common location") Fixes: aa0fed10d35 ("freedreno: move ir3 to common location") Reviewed-by: Tapani Pälli <tapani.palli@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com> Signed-off-by: Amit Pundir <amit.pundir@linaro.org> [jstultz: Tweaked to add extra ir3 files from master] Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'src/gallium/Android.common.mk')
-rw-r--r--src/gallium/Android.common.mk5
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/src/gallium/Android.common.mk b/src/gallium/Android.common.mk
index 782510ff0f4..0d55f04ac94 100644
--- a/src/gallium/Android.common.mk
+++ b/src/gallium/Android.common.mk
@@ -27,6 +27,9 @@ LOCAL_C_INCLUDES += \
$(GALLIUM_TOP)/include \
$(GALLIUM_TOP)/auxiliary \
$(GALLIUM_TOP)/winsys \
- $(GALLIUM_TOP)/drivers
+ $(GALLIUM_TOP)/drivers \
+ $(MESA_TOP)/src/freedreno \
+ $(MESA_TOP)/src/freedreno/ir3 \
+ $(MESA_TOP)/src/freedreno/registers
include $(MESA_COMMON_MK)