summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS55
1 files changed, 48 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 3318f30903b2..1bd1e8d6aaa8 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2067,7 +2067,6 @@ M: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/plat-samsung/s5p-dev-mfc.c
F: drivers/media/platform/s5p-mfc/
ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTURE
@@ -2419,6 +2418,14 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/hwmon/asc7621
F: drivers/hwmon/asc7621.c
+ASPEED VIDEO ENGINE DRIVER
+M: Eddie James <eajames@linux.ibm.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+L: openbmc@lists.ozlabs.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/platform/aspeed-video.c
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/aspeed-video.txt
+
ASUS NOTEBOOKS AND EEEPC ACPI/WMI EXTRAS DRIVERS
M: Corentin Chary <corentin.chary@gmail.com>
L: acpi4asus-user@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -3988,13 +3995,20 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
W: http://linuxtv.org
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/media/i2c/cs3308.c
-F: drivers/media/i2c/cs3308.h
CS5535 Audio ALSA driver
M: Jaya Kumar <jayakumar.alsa@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: sound/pci/cs5535audio/
+CSI DRIVERS FOR ALLWINNER V3s
+M: Yong Deng <yong.deng@magewell.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/platform/sunxi/sun6i-csi/
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/sun6i-csi.txt
+
CW1200 WLAN driver
M: Solomon Peachy <pizza@shaftnet.org>
S: Maintained
@@ -4019,7 +4033,7 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
W: https://linuxtv.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/common/cx2341x*
-F: include/media/cx2341x*
+F: include/media/drv-intf/cx2341x.h
CX24120 MEDIA DRIVER
M: Jemma Denson <jdenson@gmail.com>
@@ -9765,14 +9779,14 @@ L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/media/platform/atmel/atmel-isc.c
F: drivers/media/platform/atmel/atmel-isc-regs.h
-F: devicetree/bindings/media/atmel-isc.txt
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/atmel-isc.txt
MICROCHIP ISI DRIVER
M: Eugen Hristev <eugen.hristev@microchip.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/media/platform/atmel/atmel-isi.c
-F: include/media/atmel-isi.h
+F: drivers/media/platform/atmel/atmel-isi.h
MICROCHIP AT91 USART MFD DRIVER
M: Radu Pirea <radu_nicolae.pirea@upb.ro>
@@ -12411,7 +12425,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/
QUALCOMM CAMERA SUBSYSTEM DRIVER
-M: Todor Tomov <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
+M: Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/qcom,camss.txt
@@ -12844,6 +12858,13 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/platform/rockchip/rga/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/rockchip-rga.txt
+ROCKCHIP VPU CODEC DRIVER
+M: Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@collabora.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/staging/media/platform/rockchip/vpu/
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/rockchip-vpu.txt
+
ROCKER DRIVER
M: Jiri Pirko <jiri@resnulli.us>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -13093,7 +13114,7 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/common/saa7146/
F: drivers/media/pci/saa7146/
-F: include/media/saa7146*
+F: include/media/drv-intf/saa7146*
SAMSUNG AUDIO (ASoC) DRIVERS
M: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
@@ -13359,6 +13380,12 @@ L: sdricohcs-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
S: Maintained
F: drivers/mmc/host/sdricoh_cs.c
+SECO BOARDS CEC DRIVER
+M: Ettore Chimenti <ek5.chimenti@gmail.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/platform/seco-cec/seco-cec.c
+F: drivers/media/platform/seco-cec/seco-cec.h
+
SECURE COMPUTING
M: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
R: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
@@ -13932,6 +13959,14 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/ssb/
F: include/linux/ssb/
+SONY IMX214 SENSOR DRIVER
+M: Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/i2c/imx214.c
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/sony,imx214.txt
+
SONY IMX258 SENSOR DRIVER
M: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -16426,6 +16461,12 @@ F: include/linux/idr.h
F: include/linux/xarray.h
F: tools/testing/radix-tree
+XBOX DVD IR REMOTE
+M: Benjamin Valentin <benpicco@googlemail.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/rc/xbox_remote.c
+F: drivers/media/rc/keymaps/rc-xbox-dvd.c
+
XC2028/3028 TUNER DRIVER
M: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org