summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS86
1 files changed, 57 insertions, 29 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index a98a7325df8c..8c68de3cfd80 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3052,8 +3052,8 @@ F: include/linux/bcm963xx_nvram.h
F: include/linux/bcm963xx_tag.h
BROADCOM BNX2 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@cavium.com>
-M: Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+M: Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>
+M: GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2.*
@@ -3072,9 +3072,9 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/bnx2i/
BROADCOM BNX2X 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Ariel Elior <ariel.elior@cavium.com>
-M: Sudarsana Kalluru <sudarsana.kalluru@cavium.com>
-M: everest-linux-l2@cavium.com
+M: Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>
+M: Sudarsana Kalluru <skalluru@marvell.com>
+M: GR-everest-linux-l2@marvell.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/bnx2x/
@@ -3249,9 +3249,9 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/bfa/
BROCADE BNA 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Rasesh Mody <rasesh.mody@cavium.com>
-M: Sudarsana Kalluru <sudarsana.kalluru@cavium.com>
-M: Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+M: Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>
+M: Sudarsana Kalluru <skalluru@marvell.com>
+M: GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/brocade/bna/
@@ -3471,10 +3471,9 @@ F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-octeon*
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-thunderx*
CAVIUM LIQUIDIO NETWORK DRIVER
-M: Derek Chickles <derek.chickles@caviumnetworks.com>
-M: Satanand Burla <satananda.burla@caviumnetworks.com>
-M: Felix Manlunas <felix.manlunas@caviumnetworks.com>
-M: Raghu Vatsavayi <raghu.vatsavayi@caviumnetworks.com>
+M: Derek Chickles <dchickles@marvell.com>
+M: Satanand Burla <sburla@marvell.com>
+M: Felix Manlunas <fmanlunas@marvell.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.cavium.com
S: Supported
@@ -3951,7 +3950,7 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/ti/cpmac.c
-CPU FREQUENCY DRIVERS
+CPU FREQUENCY SCALING FRAMEWORK
M: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
@@ -3959,6 +3958,8 @@ S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rafael/linux-pm.git
T: git git://git.linaro.org/people/vireshk/linux.git (For ARM Updates)
B: https://bugzilla.kernel.org
+F: Documentation/admin-guide/pm/cpufreq.rst
+F: Documentation/admin-guide/pm/intel_pstate.rst
F: Documentation/cpu-freq/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/cpufreq/
F: drivers/cpufreq/
@@ -3977,6 +3978,7 @@ F: drivers/cpufreq/arm_big_little.c
CPU POWER MONITORING SUBSYSTEM
M: Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.com>
M: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
+M: Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: tools/power/cpupower/
@@ -4006,13 +4008,14 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/cpuidle/cpuidle-exynos.c
F: arch/arm/mach-exynos/pm.c
-CPUIDLE DRIVERS
+CPU IDLE TIME MANAGEMENT FRAMEWORK
M: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
M: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rafael/linux-pm.git
B: https://bugzilla.kernel.org
+F: Documentation/admin-guide/pm/cpuidle.rst
F: drivers/cpuidle/*
F: include/linux/cpuidle.h
@@ -8256,6 +8259,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/sunrpc/
KERNEL SELFTEST FRAMEWORK
M: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
+M: Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
L: linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/shuah/linux-kselftest.git
Q: https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-kselftest/list/
@@ -10686,9 +10690,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/netdevsim/*
NETXEN (1/10) GbE SUPPORT
-M: Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@cavium.com>
-M: Rahul Verma <rahul.verma@cavium.com>
-M: Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+M: Manish Chopra <manishc@marvell.com>
+M: Rahul Verma <rahulv@marvell.com>
+M: GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/netxen/
@@ -12472,8 +12476,8 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/qedi/
QLOGIC QL4xxx ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Ariel Elior <Ariel.Elior@cavium.com>
-M: everest-linux-l2@cavium.com
+M: Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>
+M: GR-everest-linux-l2@marvell.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qed/
@@ -12481,8 +12485,8 @@ F: include/linux/qed/
F: drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qede/
QLOGIC QL4xxx RDMA DRIVER
-M: Michal Kalderon <Michal.Kalderon@cavium.com>
-M: Ariel Elior <Ariel.Elior@cavium.com>
+M: Michal Kalderon <mkalderon@marvell.com>
+M: Ariel Elior <aelior@marvell.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/qedr/
@@ -12502,7 +12506,7 @@ F: Documentation/scsi/LICENSE.qla2xxx
F: drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/
QLOGIC QLA3XXX NETWORK DRIVER
-M: Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+M: GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/networking/device_drivers/qlogic/LICENSE.qla3xxx
@@ -12516,16 +12520,16 @@ F: Documentation/scsi/LICENSE.qla4xxx
F: drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/
QLOGIC QLCNIC (1/10)Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Shahed Shaikh <Shahed.Shaikh@cavium.com>
-M: Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@cavium.com>
-M: Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+M: Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>
+M: Manish Chopra <manishc@marvell.com>
+M: GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlcnic/
QLOGIC QLGE 10Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@cavium.com>
-M: Dept-GELinuxNICDev@cavium.com
+M: Manish Chopra <manishc@marvell.com>
+M: GR-Linux-NIC-Dev@marvell.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlge/
@@ -13820,8 +13824,9 @@ F: drivers/media/mmc/siano/
SIFIVE DRIVERS
M: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>
+M: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com>
L: linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/palmer/riscv-linux.git
+T: git git://github.com/sifive/riscv-linux.git
S: Supported
K: sifive
N: sifive
@@ -14432,6 +14437,11 @@ M: Florian Schilhabel <florian.c.schilhabel@googlemail.com>.
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/rtl8712/
+STAGING - REALTEK RTL8188EU DRIVERS
+M: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/rtl8188eu/
+
STAGING - SILICON MOTION SM750 FRAME BUFFER DRIVER
M: Sudip Mukherjee <sudipm.mukherjee@gmail.com>
M: Teddy Wang <teddy.wang@siliconmotion.com>
@@ -15802,7 +15812,6 @@ M: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
L: usb-storage@lists.one-eyed-alien.net
S: Maintained
-W: http://www.one-eyed-alien.net/~mdharm/linux-usb/
F: drivers/usb/storage/
USB MIDI DRIVER
@@ -15834,6 +15843,7 @@ F: drivers/usb/common/usb-otg-fsm.c
USB OVER IP DRIVER
M: Valentina Manea <valentina.manea.m@gmail.com>
M: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
+M: Shuah Khan <skhan@linuxfoundation.org>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/usb/usbip_protocol.txt
@@ -16672,6 +16682,24 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/tuners/tuner-xc2028.*
+XDP (eXpress Data Path)
+M: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
+M: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
+M: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
+M: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
+M: Jesper Dangaard Brouer <hawk@kernel.org>
+M: John Fastabend <john.fastabend@gmail.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+L: xdp-newbies@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: net/core/xdp.c
+F: include/net/xdp.h
+F: kernel/bpf/devmap.c
+F: kernel/bpf/cpumap.c
+F: include/trace/events/xdp.h
+K: xdp
+N: xdp
+
XDP SOCKETS (AF_XDP)
M: Björn Töpel <bjorn.topel@intel.com>
M: Magnus Karlsson <magnus.karlsson@intel.com>