summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS23
1 files changed, 16 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 553b1ed1d01f..21ce79908418 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1739,13 +1739,17 @@ ARM/Mediatek SoC support
M: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
L: linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+W: https://mtk.bcnfs.org/
+C: irc://chat.freenode.net/linux-mediatek
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/mt6*
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/mt7*
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/mt8*
F: arch/arm/mach-mediatek/
F: arch/arm64/boot/dts/mediatek/
+F: drivers/soc/mediatek/
N: mtk
+N: mt[678]
K: mediatek
ARM/Mediatek USB3 PHY DRIVER
@@ -4843,6 +4847,7 @@ F: include/uapi/drm/vmwgfx_drm.h
DRM DRIVERS
M: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
+M: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm
B: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/
@@ -8940,7 +8945,7 @@ F: arch/mips/boot/dts/img/pistachio_marduk.dts
MARVELL 88E6XXX ETHERNET SWITCH FABRIC DRIVER
M: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
-M: Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
+M: Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/dsa/mv88e6xxx/
@@ -9445,6 +9450,13 @@ F: drivers/media/platform/mtk-vpu/
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/mediatek-vcodec.txt
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/mediatek-vpu.txt
+MEDIATEK MT76 WIRELESS LAN DRIVER
+M: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
+M: Lorenzo Bianconi <lorenzo.bianconi83@gmail.com>
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/wireless/mediatek/mt76/
+
MEDIATEK MT7601U WIRELESS LAN DRIVER
M: Jakub Kicinski <kubakici@wp.pl>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -10007,12 +10019,9 @@ S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/media/radio/radio-miropcm20*
MMP SUPPORT
-M: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
-M: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com>
+R: Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T: git git://github.com/hzhuang1/linux.git
-T: git git://git.linaro.org/people/ycmiao/pxa-linux.git
-S: Maintained
+S: Odd Fixes
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/mmp*
F: arch/arm/mach-mmp/
@@ -10418,7 +10427,7 @@ F: drivers/net/wireless/
NETWORKING [DSA]
M: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
-M: Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
+M: Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com>
M: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/dsa/