summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/gpu/vga/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Travis <travis@sgi.com>2010-02-02 14:38:15 -0800
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>2010-02-05 14:05:41 -0800
commit773a38dbdad03474c5ee235f7d9bf9f51c9e3c2b (patch)
tree0ae8953a3ad092f9294f51de0f6b3f2c48d1a0ef /drivers/gpu/vga/Kconfig
parent841582ea9e29a8f757c30c5377ce649586ba793a (diff)
vgaarb: Fix VGA arbiter to accept PCI domains other than 0
Update the VGA Arbiter to accept PCI Domains other than 0. Signed-off-by: Mike Travis <travis@sgi.com> LKML-Reference: <201002022238.o12McFe8018730@imap1.linux-foundation.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Robin Holt <holt@sgi.com> Cc: Jack Steiner <steiner@sgi.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/gpu/vga/Kconfig')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions