summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/gpu/host1x/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>2017-05-18 12:57:06 +1000
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>2017-05-18 12:57:06 +1000
commite98c58e55f68f8785aebfab1f8c9a03d8de0afe1 (patch)
tree8357e8fda6efb0867ac39fc6b9211a579721d00a /drivers/gpu/host1x/Kconfig
parent2ea659a9ef488125eb46da6eb571de5eae5c43f6 (diff)
parent9cf8f5802f39d9991158b29033c852bccfc3a4d4 (diff)
Merge tag 'drm-misc-next-2017-05-16' of git://anongit.freedesktop.org/git/drm-misc into drm-next
UAPI Changes: - Return -ENODEV instead of -ENXIO when creating cma fb w/o valid gem (Daniel) - Add aspect ratio and custom scaling propertis to connector state (Maarten) Cross-subsystem Changes: - None Core Changes: - Add Laurent as bridge reviewer and Andrzej as bridge maintainer (Archit) - Maintain new STM driver through -misc (Yannick) - Misc doc improvements (as is tradition) (Daniel) - Add driver-private objects to atomic state (Dhinakaran) - Deprecate preclose hook in modern drivers (use postclose) (Daniel) - Add hwmode to vblank struct. This fixes mode access in irq context and reduced a bunch of boilerplate (Daniel) Driver Changes: - vc4: Add out-fence support to vc4 V3D rendering (Eric) - stm: Add stm32f429 display hw and am-480272h3tmqw-t01h panel support (Yannick) - vc4: Remove 256MB cma limit from vc4 (Eric) - dw-hdmi: Disable audio when inactive, instead of always enabled (Romain) - zte: Add support for VGA to the ZTE driver (Shawn) - i915: Track DP MST bandwidth and check it in atomic_check (Dhinakaran) - vgem: Enable gem dmabuf import iface to facilitate ion testing (Laura) - vc4: Add support for Cygnus (new dt compat string + couple bug fixes) (Eric) - pl111: Add driver for pl111 CLCD display controller (Eric/Tom) - vgem: Subclass drm_device instead of standalone platform device (Chris) Cc: Archit Taneja <architt@codeaurora.org> Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net> Cc: Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@st.com> Cc: Romain Perier <romain.perier@collabora.com> Cc: Navare, Manasi D <manasi.d.navare@intel.com> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Cc: Dhinakaran Pandiyan <dhinakaran.pandiyan@intel.com> Cc: Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com> Cc: Tom Cooksey <tom.cooksey@arm.com> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com> Cc: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk> * tag 'drm-misc-next-2017-05-16' of git://anongit.freedesktop.org/git/drm-misc: (72 commits) drm: add missing declaration to drm_blend.h drm/dp: Wait up all outstanding tx waiters drm/dp: Read the tx msg state once after checking for an event drm/prime: Forward declare struct device drm/vblank: Lock down vblank->hwmode more drm/vblank: drop the mode argument from drm_calc_vbltimestamp_from_scanoutpos drm/vblank: Add FIXME comments about moving the vblank ts hooks drm/vblank: Switch to bool in_vblank_irq in get_vblank_timestamp drm/vblank: Switch drm_driver->get_vblank_timestamp to return a bool drm/vgem: Convert to a struct drm_device subclass gpu: drm: gma500: remove dead code drm/sti: Adjust two checks for null pointers in sti_hqvdp_probe() drm/sti: Fix typos in a comment line drm/sti: Fix a typo in a comment line drm/sti: Replace 17 seq_puts() calls by seq_putc() drm/sti: Reduce function calls for sequence output at five places drm/sti: use seq_puts to display a string drm: Nerf the preclose callback for modern drivers drm/exynos: Merge pre/postclose hooks drm/tegra: switch to postclose ...
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/gpu/host1x/Kconfig')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions