summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/gpu/drm/tidss/tidss_plane.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>2021-06-22 18:55:04 +0200
committerDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>2021-06-24 15:35:24 +0200
commit29a840842743d3ac20a3ac93d4f32fa9db503b9f (patch)
tree17d4e524f7b0bdc6a538bb1f19ddbc74a5935e03 /drivers/gpu/drm/tidss/tidss_plane.c
parent7d30963fd191b7f2ea158e1abca8f05b41cc30d8 (diff)
drm/<driver>: drm_gem_plane_helper_prepare_fb is now the default
No need to set it explicitly. Acked-by: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de> Acked-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de> Acked-by: Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net> Acked-by: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com> Acked-by: Chun-Kuang Hu <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org> Acked-by: Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com> Acked-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ideasonboard.com> Acked-by: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@foss.st.com> Acked-by: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com> Cc: Laurentiu Palcu <laurentiu.palcu@oss.nxp.com> Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org> Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de> Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de> Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com> Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com> Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de> Cc: Paul Cercueil <paul@crapouillou.net> Cc: Chun-Kuang Hu <chunkuang.hu@kernel.org> Cc: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com> Cc: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@baylibre.com> Cc: Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@baylibre.com> Cc: Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@googlemail.com> Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de> Cc: Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch> Cc: Sandy Huang <hjc@rock-chips.com> Cc: "Heiko Stübner" <heiko@sntech.de> Cc: Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@foss.st.com> Cc: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@foss.st.com> Cc: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org> Cc: Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@gmail.com> Cc: Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@foss.st.com> Cc: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> Cc: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org> Cc: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@gmail.com> Cc: Jyri Sarha <jyri.sarha@iki.fi> Cc: Tomi Valkeinen <tomba@kernel.org> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-mips@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-amlogic@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-stm32@st-md-mailman.stormreply.com Cc: linux-sunxi@lists.linux.dev Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20210622165511.3169559-9-daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/gpu/drm/tidss/tidss_plane.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/gpu/drm/tidss/tidss_plane.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/tidss/tidss_plane.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/tidss/tidss_plane.c
index 1acd15aa4193..217415ec8eea 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/tidss/tidss_plane.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/tidss/tidss_plane.c
@@ -158,7 +158,6 @@ static void drm_plane_destroy(struct drm_plane *plane)
}
static const struct drm_plane_helper_funcs tidss_plane_helper_funcs = {
- .prepare_fb = drm_gem_plane_helper_prepare_fb,
.atomic_check = tidss_plane_atomic_check,
.atomic_update = tidss_plane_atomic_update,
.atomic_disable = tidss_plane_atomic_disable,