summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/gpu/drm/msm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>2019-12-07 15:03:33 +0100
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>2019-12-09 22:57:26 +0100
commit0ce8ddd8e06dcbcd8d31607921c31ad1c32ad56c (patch)
treea93305d1ac490fbf5af62e87cfad0e7beac22c0b /drivers/gpu/drm/msm
parentd383fb5f8addd05f53080624829f68e80c268541 (diff)
drm/panel: add drm_connector argument to get_modes()
Today the bridge creates the drm_connector, but that is planned to be moved to the display drivers. To facilitate this, update drm_panel_funcs.get_modes() to take drm_connector as an argument. All panel drivers implementing get_modes() are updated. v2: - drop accidental change (Laurent) - update docs for get_modes (Laurent) Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com> Cc: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Jagan Teki <jagan@amarulasolutions.com> Cc: Stefan Mavrodiev <stefan@olimex.com> Cc: Robert Chiras <robert.chiras@nxp.com> Cc: "Guido G√ľnther" <agx@sigxcpu.org> Cc: Purism Kernel Team <kernel@puri.sm> Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20191207140353.23967-6-sam@ravnborg.org
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/gpu/drm/msm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions