summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>2019-12-07 15:03:32 +0100
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>2019-12-09 22:57:26 +0100
commitd383fb5f8addd05f53080624829f68e80c268541 (patch)
tree4cd4ea6029c2ec11aed12688a0fd6be6f5dfa665 /drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi
parent0fe1564bd61642ec348efbe9ab9c50b3068fb788 (diff)
drm: get drm_bridge_panel connector via helper
The drm_connector created by drm_panel_bridge was accessed via drm_panel.connector. Avoid the detour around drm_panel by providing a simple get method. This avoids direct access to the connector field in drm_panel in the two users. The change is done in preparation for removal of drm_panel.connector. Update pl111 and tve200 to use the new helper. Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com> Cc: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se> Cc: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net> Cc: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com> Cc: Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch> Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20191207140353.23967-5-sam@ravnborg.org
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions