summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi/pll
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>2019-08-04 08:55:51 +0200
committerRob Clark <robdclark@chromium.org>2019-09-03 16:16:57 -0700
commitfeea39a86dfdbad9d02264fd4730277b4e69764e (patch)
tree854dd4297eef26c887a904ce474019896d78054d /drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi/pll
parentc7eb7c12fddcba0bfb53e006baa9a7a10f26c5f0 (diff)
drm/msm: drop use of drmP.h
Drop the deprecated drmP.h header file, and trim msm_drv.h to the relevant include files. This resulted in a suprisingly many edits as many files relied on headers included via msm_drv.h. But msm_drv.h is not supposed to carry include files it do not need, so the individual files have to include what extra they needs. v2: - Rebased on top of https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/drm/msm.git msm-next Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com> Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch> Cc: Jordan Crouse <jcrouse@codeaurora.org> Cc: Jeykumar Sankaran <jsanka@codeaurora.org> Cc: Bruce Wang <bzwang@chromium.org> Cc: Shayenne Moura <shayenneluzmoura@gmail.com> Cc: Mamta Shukla <mamtashukla555@gmail.com> Cc: Jonathan Marek <jonathan@marek.ca> Cc: Carsten Behling <carsten.behling@googlemail.com> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com> Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com> Cc: Paul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@bootlin.com> Cc: Sibi Sankar <sibis@codeaurora.org> Cc: Todor Tomov <todor.tomov@linaro.org> Cc: linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org Cc: freedreno@lists.freedesktop.org Signed-off-by: Sean Paul <seanpaul@chromium.org> Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20190804065551.GA5211@ravnborg.org
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi/pll')
-rw-r--r--drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi/pll/dsi_pll.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi/pll/dsi_pll.h b/drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi/pll/dsi_pll.h
index 118bebe53de3..c6a3623f905d 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi/pll/dsi_pll.h
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi/pll/dsi_pll.h
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@
#ifndef __DSI_PLL_H__
#define __DSI_PLL_H__
-#include <linux/clk.h>
#include <linux/clk-provider.h>
+#include <linux/delay.h>
#include "dsi.h"