summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi/dsi_host.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAnder Conselvan de Oliveira <ander.conselvan.de.oliveira@intel.com>2017-02-22 14:59:28 +0200
committerSean Paul <seanpaul@chromium.org>2017-02-23 11:06:12 -0500
commit00d3c14f14d51babd8aeafd5fa734ccf04f5ca3d (patch)
treebff8d03e80ce4f82eae1bbcf7042e5556cb57c99 /drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi/dsi_host.c
parente0ba12ea5e1329bc25a774174ea0a102b7876f30 (diff)
drm: Add name for DRM_DP_DUAL_MODE_LSPCON
Handle DRM_DP_DUAL_MODE_LSPCON in drm_dp_get_dual_mode_type_name(), otherwise a call to that function can theoretically trigger a WARN. Fixes: 056996b95686 ("drm: Helper for lspcon in drm_dp_dual_mode") Cc: Shashank Sharma <shashank.sharma@intel.com> Cc: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com> Cc: Dave Airlie <airlied@gmail.com> Cc: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com> Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com> Cc: Sean Paul <seanpaul@chromium.org> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie> Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org Cc: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org Reviewed-by: Shashank Sharma <shashank.sharma@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <ander.conselvan.de.oliveira@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Sean Paul <seanpaul@chromium.org> Link: http://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20170222125928.30223-1-ander.conselvan.de.oliveira@intel.com
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/gpu/drm/msm/dsi/dsi_host.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions