summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/gpu/drm/arm/Makefile
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2016-06-15drm/arm: Add support for Mali Display ProcessorsLiviu Dudau1-0/+2
Add support for the new family of Display Processors from ARM Ltd. This commit adds basic support for Mali DP500, DP550 and DP650 parts, with only the display engine being supported at the moment. Cc: David Brown <David.Brown@arm.com> Cc: Brian Starkey <Brian.Starkey@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Liviu Dudau <Liviu.Dudau@arm.com> Acked-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
2016-02-10drm: Add support for ARM's HDLCD controller.Liviu Dudau1-0/+2
The HDLCD controller is a display controller that supports resolutions up to 4096x4096 pixels. It is present on various development boards produced by ARM Ltd and emulated by the latest Fast Models from the company. Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie> Cc: Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Liviu Dudau <Liviu.Dudau@arm.com> [Kconfig cleanup and !CONFIG_PM fixes] Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>