summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/gpu/drm/arm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>2017-07-25 10:01:19 +0200
committerDaniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>2017-08-08 14:45:16 +0200
commite90271bc07edde70945662aaaad8860d59712234 (patch)
treef6bffdda941b66182d18ad1a2206b3b3448d41ba /drivers/gpu/drm/arm
parentb6715570c10de945a8f24693a1a76be6896587f9 (diff)
drm: Nuke drm_atomic_helper_plane_set_property
It's dead code, the core handles all this directly now. This also allows us to unexport drm_atomic_plane_set_property. Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com> Cc: Liviu Dudau <liviu.dudau@arm.com> Cc: Brian Starkey <brian.starkey@arm.com> Cc: Mali DP Maintainers <malidp@foss.arm.com> Cc: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com> Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com> Cc: Sean Paul <seanpaul@chromium.org> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie> Cc: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com> Cc: Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com> Cc: Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com> Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org> Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> Cc: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com> Cc: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org> Cc: Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com> Cc: Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@st.com> Cc: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@st.com> Cc: Jyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com> Cc: "Ville Syrjälä" <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com> Cc: Rongrong Zou <zourongrong@gmail.com> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Cc: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com> Cc: Eric Engestrom <eric@engestrom.ch> Cc: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk> Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@gmail.com> Cc: Archit Taneja <architt@codeaurora.org> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org Cc: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org Cc: nouveau@lists.freedesktop.org Cc: linux-renesas-soc@vger.kernel.org Cc: Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom@vmware.com> Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com> Link: https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/msgid/20170725080122.20548-6-daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch Reviewed-by: Archit Taneja <architt@codeaurora.org> Acked-by: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@st.com> Tested-by: Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@st.com> Acked-by: Liviu Dudau <Liviu.Dudau@arm.com> Acked-by: Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com> Reviewed-by: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com> Reviewed-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/gpu/drm/arm')
-rw-r--r--drivers/gpu/drm/arm/malidp_planes.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/arm/malidp_planes.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/arm/malidp_planes.c
index 60402e27882f..94e7e3fa3408 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/arm/malidp_planes.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/arm/malidp_planes.c
@@ -128,7 +128,6 @@ static void malidp_plane_atomic_print_state(struct drm_printer *p,
static const struct drm_plane_funcs malidp_de_plane_funcs = {
.update_plane = drm_atomic_helper_update_plane,
.disable_plane = drm_atomic_helper_disable_plane,
- .set_property = drm_atomic_helper_plane_set_property,
.destroy = malidp_de_plane_destroy,
.reset = malidp_plane_reset,
.atomic_duplicate_state = malidp_duplicate_plane_state,