summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com>2020-10-22 13:34:55 +0200
committerThomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com>2020-10-22 13:34:55 +0200
commita2ecd073c892c52f133c453fbf226acf40252ecb (patch)
treef68bd048e2696de09ac6a56d06dc2f3f63efecd6
parent82b2251d2d9a9a77c9b2663abacc1880f45e7e37 (diff)
mailmap: add Matt to mailmap
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 518b3b1cb..9195e7939 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ Matej Urbančič <matej.urban@gmail.com> <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.trudel-lapierre@canonical.com> <mathieu-tl@ubuntu.com>
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.trudel-lapierre@canonical.com> <mathieu.tl@gmail.com>
Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre <mathieu.trudel-lapierre@canonical.com> <mathieu@canonical.com>
+Matt Bernstein <matt@bernstein.org.uk>
Maxim Dziumanenko <dziumanenko@gmail.com> <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>
Maxim Dziumanenko <dziumanenko@gmail.com> <mvd@mylinux.ua>
Michael Biebl <biebl@debian.org> <mbiebl@debian.org>